Committee Discussion Forums (Listserves)

 

Committee Discussion Forums (Listservs)

In June of 2018, the ISBA converted section and committee listservs to Engage.

Engage allows members to post to section and committee forums in two ways.  You may post online in the various Engage communities or you may send an email directly to the forum.  Emails to the forum are automatically added to the appropriate Engage community and members are notified of the contributions via email if they have chosen to participate.

The Engage community also archives these discussion for future use.  Forums are restricted to section and committee members. If you would like to become a member of a specific community, or have questions about what lists you belong to, please email our membership department or call (515) 697-7870.


Below are the email addresses if you wish to send an email to a committee forum.

Administrative Iowabar-administrative@ConnectedCommunity.org
Annual Meeting Iowabar-annual@ConnectedCommunity.org
Appellate Practice Iowabar-appellate@ConnectedCommunity.org
Award of Merit iowabar-awardofmerit@ConnectedCommunity.org
Bar Insurance Iowabar-insurance@ConnectedCommunity.org
Bench Bar Conference Iowabar-benchbar@ConnectedCommunity.org
Diversity and Inclusiveness Iowabar-diversity@ConnectedCommunity.org
Ethics and Practice Guidelines Iowabar-ethics@ConnectedCommunity.org
Independence of the Judiciary Iowabar-independence@ConnectedCommunity.org
Jury Instructions Iowabar-instructions@ConnectedCommunity.org
Judicial Administration Iowabar-judicialadmin@ConnectedCommunity.org
Law Practice Management Iowabar-lawpractice@ConnectedCommunity.org
Lawyers Helping Lawyers Iowabar-help@ConnectedCommunity.org
Legal Access Iowabar-legalaccess@ConnectedCommunity.org
Membership Iowabar-membership@ConnectedCommunity.org
Military Affairs Iowabar-military@ConnectedCommunity.org
Public Relations Iowabar-pr@ConnectedCommunity.org
Rural Practice Iowabar-rural@ConnectedCommunity.org
Scope and Correlation Iowabar-scope@ConnectedCommunity.org
Ways and Means Iowabar-waysandmeans@ConnectedCommunity.org