Election results are in for ISBA officers and ISBA ABA delegate position
Share |

Ballots are now tallied for the 2015-16 ISBA Officers and the vacant ISBA ABA delegate position. ISBA members selected:

· Arnold (Skip) Kenyon III, Creston, president-elect;
· Steven R. Eckley, Des Moines, vice president;
· Jane V. Lorentzen, Des Moines, ISBA ABA delegate.

Bruce L. Walker, Iowa City, will automatically move from ISBA`s president-elect to president June 17.Four new members of the ISBA Board of Governors were also elected in their respective district: Shannon Simms (1B), Patrick Vickers (2A), Mason Ouderkirk (5A) and Emily Chafa (5C).