Community Calendar - Committees: Ethics & Practice Guidelines
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting
6/18/2018 » 6/20/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Introduction to Fastcase 7 (Live Webinar)
6/25/2018 » 6/26/2018
Time: 12:00 - 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
2018 Bloethe Tax School
12/5/2018 » 12/7/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1