Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Effective Presentation Before the Work Comp Agency (In-person or Live Webinar)
12/13/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
 
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
2018 Federal Practice Seminar
12/14/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Lawyer Wellness (Live Webinar)
12/20/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 27, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
Confidentiality: A Review of the Rules and Cases (In-person or Live Webinar)
12/31/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1