Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Welcome to the Bar (In-person or Live Webinar)
10/18/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
What's New with the Indian Child Welfare Act? (In-person or Live Webinar)
11/4/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 
Schools in Session (Live Webinar)
11/14/2019
Time: 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3