Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
2020 Construction Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
3/11/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:00 - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
 
2020 Juvenile Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
4/2/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
 
2020 Juvenile and Criminal Law Seminars (Bundle and Save)
4/2/2020 » 4/3/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
2020 Criminal Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
4/3/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Domestic Violence (Live Webinar)
4/22/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2