Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
 
ISBA People’s Law School: Basics of Guardianships and Conservatorships
11/19/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
 
Foreign Trade Zone Seminar
11/20/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
 
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
2019 Labor and Employment Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
11/22/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
2019 Bloethe Tax School
12/4/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
2019 Federal Practice Seminar
12/13/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
eCommerce and Intellectual Property Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
12/17/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2