Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Opioid Trends (Live Webinar)
10/22/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
2018 Family Law Seminar
10/25/2018 » 10/26/2018
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 
2018 Corporate Counsel Institute (In-person or Live Webinar)
11/8/2018
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
2018 Environmental Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
11/9/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:45 am - 4:15 pm
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
2018 Labor and Employment Law Seminar
11/16/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2