Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
2019 Government Practice Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
5/2/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Tax and Fiduciary Update (In-person or Live Webinar)
5/10/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
2019 Annual Meeting
6/10/2019 » 6/12/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3