Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Directory
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Master Calendar

1/26/2015 » 1/26/2016
Find-A-Lawyer Renewal/Sign-Up

Workplace Violence and Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design (Live Webinar)

2015 Juvenile Law Seminar

Staff List

Search our organization's staff directory by last name.

More info... Steve Boeckman 
Department: Communications
More info... Dewey Cantrell 
Department: Information Systems
More info... Christy Cronin 
Department: CLE
More info... Dwight Dinkla 
Department: Executive Director
More info... Chris Fritz 
Department: Graphic Design/Marketing
More info... Lisa Hanson 
Department: Meetings
More info... Brian Hegg 
Department: Computer Services
More info... Mary Hill 
Department: Membership
More info... Jim Jessen 
Department: Print Shop
More info... Mary Lehman 
Department: Administrative
More info... Ashlee Lolkus 
Department: Communications
More info... Paula Murphy-Puck 
Department: Administrative
More info... Jennifer Phillips 
Department: Administrative
More info... Harry Shipley 
Department: Assistant Executive Director
More info... Virginia Sipes 
Department: Communications
More info... Tuyet Vouthilak Cavan 
Department: Accounts Payable
More info... John Wheeler 
Department: ISBA Center for Law & Civic Education

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511