Our Listservs
Our Listservs

To subscribe to a "Restricted to Section Members" type of list you must be a member of that section to receive e-mails. If you would like to become a member, or have questions about what lists you belong, please contact iabar.org support or call (515) 697-7891.

Administrative Law adminlaw@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Alternative Dispute Resolution ADR@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Agricultural Law aglaw@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Business Law businesslaw@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Commercial and Bankruptcy Law commlaw@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Construction Law construction@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Corporate Counsel
corporate@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Criminal Law
criminallaw@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
E-Commerce
ecommerce@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Elder Law elderlaw@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Environmental and
Natural Resources

environmental@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Family and Juvenile Law Forum Listserv is now a forum
     
Government Practice
government@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Health Law health@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Intellectual Law intellectuallaw@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
International Law internationallaw@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Labor and Employment Law labor@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Law Practice Management lawpractice@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Litigation litigation@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Probate, Trust and Estate Planning probate@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Real Estate and Title Law realestate@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Solo/General Practice sologp@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Taxation taxation@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Trade Regulation
tradereg@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members
     
Workers' Compensation workcomp@iabar.org Restricted to Section Members


Sending an e-mail to a listserv is the same as e-mailing a person or group, except that the e-mail will go to all registered members of that section, except for those who have unsubscribed from the listserv.