Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Member Directory
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Legal News
Master Calendar

Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Election results are in for ISBA officers and ISBA ABA delegate position
Share |

Ballots are now tallied for the 2015-16 ISBA Officers and the vacant ISBA ABA delegate position. ISBA members selected:

· Arnold (Skip) Kenyon III, Creston, president-elect;
· Steven R. Eckley, Des Moines, vice president;
· Jane V. Lorentzen, Des Moines, ISBA ABA delegate.

Bruce L. Walker, Iowa City, will automatically move from ISBA`s president-elect to president June 17.Four new members of the ISBA Board of Governors were also elected in their respective district: Shannon Simms (1B), Patrick Vickers (2A), Mason Ouderkirk (5A) and Emily Chafa (5C).

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511