Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Member Directory
Sign In
Sign In securely
Legal News
Master Calendar
Appointments/reappointments made for boards, commissions of the court
Share |

The Iowa Supreme Court published an order recently announcing the appointments and reappointments of individuals to the boards and commissions of the court:

Client Security Commission:
Jennifer Clemens-Conlon, Dubuque, reappointed for four-year term
Joel Vos, Sioux City, appointed member for four-year term

Lawyer Trust Account Commission:
Artemio Santiago, Fort Madison, reappointed for three-year term
Kimberly K. Murphy, Council Bluffs, appointed member for three-year term
Jay East, Garner, appointed lay member for three-year term

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511