News & Press: The Iowa State Bar Association News

OPR announces appointments to Lawyer Trust Account Commission

Thursday, February 1, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Zach Zuber
Share |
The Office of Professional Regulation has announced that Iowa Supreme Court Chief Justice Mark Cady has appointed and reappointed members to the Lawyer Trust Account Commission for terms 2018-2021.

Marion James, from Creston, and Jenna Green, from Des Moines, were both appointed as new members for three-year terms. Jay East, from Garner, was reappointed to a three-year term.

From the Iowa Lawyer Weekly