Community Calendar - Committees: Rural Practice
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
 
2017 Justice Fore All Golf Outing (Central)
9/7/2017
Location: Polk City, Iowa    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
2017 Bridge the Gap Seminar
9/14/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
2017 Bloethe Tax School
12/6/2017 » 12/8/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
2017 Federal Practice Seminar
12/15/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2