Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Directory
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Master Calendar

2/11/2016
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

2/16/2016 » 12/2/2016
2016 Intellectual Property Law Webinar Series and Live Seminar

2/18/2016
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

2/23/2016
Welcome to Iowa: What Every Iowa Lawyer Needs to Know About Language Access and Cultural Awareness

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 07, 2016

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
4/7/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, April 11, 2016

 
 

Thursday, April 14, 2016

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
4/14/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

 
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
4/21/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 22, 2016

 
2016 Commercial and Bankruptcy Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
4/22/2016
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:15 AM -4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
Legal Ethics in Cyber Space – Are You Maintaining Legal Confidences and Secrets?
4/27/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 29, 2016

 
2016 Criminal Law Seminar
4/29/2016
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

 
2016 Bench-Bar Conference
5/4/2016 » 5/6/2016
Location: Davenport, Iowa   
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
5/12/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
5/19/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
5/26/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
 

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
2016 Annual Meeting
6/13/2016 » 6/15/2016
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org