Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
2017 Labor and Employment Law Seminar
10/20/2017
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 
2017 Family Law Seminar
10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
2017 Corporate Counsel Institute (In-person or Live Webinar)
11/10/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
2017 eCommerce and Intellectual Property Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
12/1/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3