Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
2017 Bridge the Gap Seminar
9/14/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
2017 Corporate Counsel and Trade Regulation Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
9/22/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:15 PM
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2017 Family Law Seminar
10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
2017 eCommerce and Intellectual Property Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
12/1/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
2017 Bloethe Tax School
12/6/2017 » 12/8/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1