Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Member Directory
Sign In
Sign In securely
Legal News
Master Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
94th Annual Lawyers Chautauqua
6/1/2017 » 6/2/2017
Location: Okoboji, Iowa   
 
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
 
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
 
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
2017 Annual Meeting
6/19/2017 » 6/21/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org