Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Directory
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Master Calendar

1/26/2015 » 1/26/2016
Find-A-Lawyer Renewal/Sign-Up

1/27/2015
Consumer Data & Privacy: Contractual Risk Management Strategies (Live Webinar)

1/30/2015
Avoiding Ethics Problems with Pro Se Parties (Telephone CLE)

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
Consumer Data & Privacy: Contractual Risk Management Strategies (Live Webinar)
1/27/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
Consumer Data & Privacy: Contractual Risk Management Strategies (Live Webinar)

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
Avoiding Ethics Problems with Pro Se Parties (Telephone CLE)
1/30/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
Avoiding Ethics Problems with Pro Se Parties (Telephone CLE)

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)

Friday, February 13, 2015

 
FEMA: From Disaster Declaration to De–obligation (Telephone CLE)
2/13/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
FEMA: From Disaster Declaration to De–obligation (Telephone CLE)

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
Hot Topics Under the Fair Labor Standards Act (Telephone CLE)
2/27/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
Hot Topics Under the Fair Labor Standards Act (Telephone CLE)

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
Elder Care Mediation (Live Webinar)
3/26/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
Elder Care Mediation (Live Webinar)

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
2015 Government Practice Seminar
3/27/2015
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4-15 p.m.
2015 Government Practice Seminar

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org