Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2017 Family Law Seminar
10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
2017 Corporate Counsel Institute (In-person or Live Webinar)
11/10/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
The Judicial Application Process (In-person or Live Webinar)
11/28/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2