Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Member Directory
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Legal News
Master Calendar

5/26/2016
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)

6/2/2016
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
5/26/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
6/2/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 
 

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
 
 

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
2016 Justice Fore All Golf Outing (Eastern)
6/9/2016
Location: Solon, Iowa    Time: 12:30 - 5:30 PM
 
Iowa Fence Law (Live Webinar)
6/9/2016
Time: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
 

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
2016 Annual Meeting
6/13/2016 » 6/15/2016
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
6/16/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
6/23/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 07, 2016

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
7/7/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
7/14/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
7/21/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
2016 Solo & Small Firm Conference
8/11/2016 » 8/13/2016
Location: Council Bluffs, Iowa   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org