Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Member Directory
Sign In
Sign In securely
Legal News
Master Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
63rd Annual Spring Tax Institute
4/28/2017
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Rebroadcast of Lawyer Death and Disability Planning Seminar (Clear Lake)
5/5/2017
Location: Clear Lake, Iowa    Time: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
2017 Commercial and Bankruptcy Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
5/12/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Rebroadcast of Lawyer Death and Disability Planning Seminar (Waterloo)
5/16/2017
Location: Waterloo, Iowa    Time: 3:30 - 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
 
Rebroadcast of Lawyer Death and Disability Planning Seminar (Davenport)
5/18/2017
Location: Davenport, Iowa    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 p.m.
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
2017 Government Practice Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
5/19/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Rebroadcast of Lawyer Death and Disability Planning Seminar (South Sioux City)
5/23/2017
Location: South Sioux City, Nebraska    Time: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Rebroadcast of Lawyer Death and Disability Planning Seminar (Council Bluffs)
5/24/2017
Location: Council Bluffs, Iowa    Time: 9:30 - 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org