Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Directory
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Master Calendar

1/26/2015 » 1/26/2016
Find-A-Lawyer Renewal/Sign-Up

4/24/2015
Workplace Violence and Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design (Live Webinar)

5/1/2015
2015 Juvenile Law Seminar

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
Workplace Violence and Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design (Live Webinar)
4/24/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
2015 Juvenile Law Seminar
5/1/2015
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
61st Annual Spring Tax Institute
5/8/2015
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: 8:30 - 4:15 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
61st Annual Spring Tax Institute

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Legal Issues Surrounding “Drones” and “Big Data” in Agriculture (Live Webinar)
5/13/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
2015 Bridge the Gap Seminar
5/14/2015 » 5/15/2015
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 
What You Need to Know about Ag Liens (Live Webinar)
5/14/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, May 18, 2015

 
Other Agency Action: Tips for Practitioners (Telephone CLE)
5/18/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
Unpacking the Legal Implications of a Pipeline (Live Webinar)
5/21/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Establishing an LLC (Live Webinar)
5/28/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
2015 Commercial and Bankruptcy Law Seminar
5/29/2015
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
2015 YLD Justice Fore All Golf (Eastern)
6/11/2015
Location: Solon, Iowa    Time: 12:30 - 5:30 PM
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
2015 Annual Meeting
6/15/2015 » 6/18/2015
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 
2015 Basic Skills Course
6/15/2015 » 6/16/2015
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org