Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
2018 Commercial and Bankruptcy Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
4/20/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
2018 Government Practice Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
5/4/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
2018 Bench-Bar Conference
5/9/2018 » 5/11/2018
Location: Waterloo, Iowa   
 
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Tax Law Update (In-person or Live Webinar)
5/18/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2