Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Directory
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Master Calendar

1/26/2015 » 1/26/2016
Find-A-Lawyer Renewal/Sign-Up

7/9/2015
Real Estate Issues in Wind Energy Development (Live Webinar)

7/23/2015 » 7/24/2015
2015 Summer Seminar

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, July 09, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
Displaying page 1 of 1

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org