Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Directory
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Master Calendar

2/11/2016
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

2/16/2016 » 12/2/2016
2016 Intellectual Property Law Webinar Series and Live Seminar

2/18/2016
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
2/11/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
2/18/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
2/25/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 03, 2016

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
3/3/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
3/10/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
3/17/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 07, 2016

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
4/7/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 14, 2016

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
4/14/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
4/21/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
5/12/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
5/19/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
5/26/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org