Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Directory
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Master Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
2015 Bridge the Gap Seminar
5/14/2015 » 5/15/2015
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Monday, May 18, 2015

 
Other Agency Action: Tips for Practitioners (Telephone CLE)
5/18/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
2015 Annual Meeting
6/15/2015 » 6/18/2015
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
Quarterly Board Meeting
6/18/2015
 

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, July 09, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org