Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Member Directory
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Legal News
Master Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
ABA TECHSHOW
3/15/2017 » 3/18/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
2017 Construction Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
4/7/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
2017 Juvenile and Criminal Law Seminars - Bundle and Save
4/19/2017 » 4/20/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 
2017 Juvenile Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
4/19/2017 » 4/20/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org