Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Directory
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Master Calendar

2/16/2016 » 12/2/2016
2016 Intellectual Property Law Webinar Series and Live Seminar

2/18/2016
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

2/23/2016
Welcome to Iowa: What Every Iowa Lawyer Needs to Know About Language Access and Cultural Awareness

2/25/2016
2016 Construction Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
2016 Intellectual Property Law Webinar Series and Live Seminar
2/16/2016 » 12/2/2016
 
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
2/18/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
Welcome to Iowa: What Every Iowa Lawyer Needs to Know About Language Access and Cultural Awareness
2/23/2016
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
2016 Construction Law Seminar (In-person or Live Webinar)
2/25/2016
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 - 4:30 PM
 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
2/25/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
 

Monday, February 29, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

 
 

Thursday, March 03, 2016

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
3/3/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, March 04, 2016

 
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)
3/10/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
ABA TECHSHOW 2016
3/16/2016 » 3/19/2016
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)
3/17/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, March 28, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org