Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Directory
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Master Calendar

1/26/2015 » 1/26/2016
Find-A-Lawyer Renewal/Sign-Up

9/11/2015
2015 Corporate Counsel/Trade Regulation Seminar

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
Find-A-Lawyer Renewal/Sign-Up

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
2015 Corporate Counsel/Trade Regulation Seminar
9/11/2015
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:15 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
2015 Agricultural Law Seminar
9/17/2015
Location: Ames    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:45 PM
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
Domestic Violence: the Law and Attorney Best Practices (Live Webinar)
9/23/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 02, 2015

 
2015 Nuts & Bolts Seminar - Eastern Iowa
10/2/2015
Location: Coralville, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, October 05, 2015

 
2015 Nuts & Bolts Seminar - Central Iowa
10/5/2015
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (Live Webinar)

Friday, October 09, 2015

 
Ethics CLE (Free)
10/9/2015
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: 2:00 - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (Live Webinar)

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
2015 Environmental Law Seminar
10/23/2015
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

The Iowa State Bar Association • 625 East Court Avenue • Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph. (515) 243-3179 • Fax (515) 243-2511
Email: isba@iowabar.org